• Event details

    The Next Generation of BREEAM: whole-life performance as a service

    The Next Generation of BREEAM: whole-life performance as a service

    8 December 2020
    Online 19:00-20:00 GMT (USA: 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 11:00 PST)
    Online price £FREE per person

    For the last 30 years, BREEAM has helped to drive sustainable building practices internationally. Using science, it provides a robust, credible and independent assessment framework, that generates a holistic sustainability benchmark which stakeholders have displayed with pride in over 80 countries.

    In addition to demonstrating sustainable building credentials, BREEAM has aided financiers to manage investment risk, helped companies demonstrate ESG policies and offered specifiers assurance against their requirements.  

    Join us for an online webinar event where we will explain how BREEAM is looking to the future, share some of our exciting proposals for the next generation of our products, and provide details on how you can get involved!  

    Alternative dates

    For more information:

    Phillip Weekes
    Breeam.events@bregroup.com

    Online price £FREE per person
    For more information