• Event booking

    Booking Form
    Step 1

    Title : The Next Generation of BREEAM: whole-life performance as a service
    Venue : Online 19:00-20:00 GMT (USA: 14:00 EST / 13:00 CST / 11:00 PST)    
    Date : 8 December 2020    
     
    How many places do you want to book : at £FREE (plus £FREE VAT) - Total £FREE per person